-A +A
  Total Views: 5308

If I log out by typing "Exit", will I lose the data I entered to the program?

No. Clicking the "insert" button before you log out of the program will save you from losing the information you had just entered. Do not worry, because all the information will be transferred to the database and will remain there until you decide to delete them.